Project Team

Professor p.golyshin@bangor.ac.uk
Professor Alexander F Yakunin Professor a.iakounine@bangor.ac.uk
Professor Davey Jones Professor d.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Olga Golyshina Reader o.golyshina@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Tatyana Chernikova Research Officer t.chernikova@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Soshila Ramayah Laboratory Manager s.ramayah@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Rafael Bargiela Research Software Engineer f.bargiela@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Marco Distaso Postdoctoral Research Officer m.distaso@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Rolf Kraehenbuehl Research Officer r.kraehenbuehl@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Olga Tverezovskaya Project Manager

o.tverezovskaya@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Karin Lanthaler Research Officer k.lanthaler@bangor.ac.uk
Jan Hutchins Senior Clerical Officer j.hutchins@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Colin Potter Research Officer colin.potter@bangor.ac.uk
Samuel Wright Research Technician / PhD Student s.f.wright@bangor.ac.uk
Gwion Williams Research Technician / PhD Student g.b.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Connie Tulloch Research Technician / PhD Student c.tulloch@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Chaplin Research Officer d.chaplin@bangor.ac.uk