Project Team

Professor in Biology (Biotechnology) p.golyshin@bangor.ac.uk
Professor Alexander F Yakunin Professor in Enzyme Discovery and Application a.iakounine@bangor.ac.uk
Professor Davey Jones Professor of Soil and Environmental Science d.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Olga Golyshina Reader in Biology (Environmental Microbiology) o.golyshina@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Tatyana Chernikova Research Officer t.chernikova@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Soshila Ramayah Laboratory Manager s.ramayah@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Rafael Bargiela Research Software Engineer f.bargiela@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Marco Distaso Former (honorary) Postdoctoral Research Officer m.distaso@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Rolf Kraehenbuehl Research Officer r.kraehenbuehl@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Olga Tverezovskaya Project Manager

o.tverezovskaya@bangor.ac.uk

Raine Williams Senior Clerical Officer raine.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Gwion Williams Research Technician / PhD Student g.b.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Connie Tulloch Research Technician / PhD Student c.tulloch@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Chaplin Postdoctoral Research Officer in Bioanalytics d.chaplin@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Anna Khusnutdinova Research Fellow in Enzymology

a.khusnutdinova@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Owen McIntosh Postdoctoral Research Officer in Microbiology o.mcintosh@bangor.ac.uk